Podium Programme Enhancement Task Force

Secretary General of Malaysia Swimming; Ms Mae Chen was part of the Task Force entrusted to enhance the Podium Programme.

The task force was led by Datuk Dr Ramlan Abd Aziz (Chairman of the Task Force).

The other members are Datuk Megat Zulkarnain Omardin (Deputy Chairman of the Task Force) , Dato ‘ Mohd Nazifuddin Mohd Najib, Dato ‘ Jasni Shafie, Mr Maninderjit Singh and Mr Nik Razeen Adam Daud.

Leave a Comment

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top