MAS Board Members

The 9 members of the MAS Board are made up of representatives from different state associations who are affiliated to MAS..

The Board meets regularly to ensure the board is working to the highest standards for all those involved in swimming and aquatics..


The Board is supported by the Administrative Operations Team – who manages the day-to-day affairs of MAS. 


In addition to the Board and the Administrative Operations Team,  there are a number of sub-committees that support the Board within a specialist area under MAS. 


Here are the current members of the MAS Board.


Dato' Seri Shahidan Kassim

Deputy Presidents

Pn Malrilyn Chua Yu Cing

En Oon Kee Seng

Secretary General

Pn Malrilyn Chua Yu Cing

Assistant Secretary General

Ms. Nurul Huda Abdullah

Honorary Treasurer

Ms. Nancy Yap

Independent Members

Ms Tasha Jane

En Chee Pao Kam

En Haris Lua Abdullah

En Mohd Azwan Bin Abdul Halim

En Goh Kah Yi

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top